Jump to content



Photo

Placing Raider Tokens


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Arkham Investigator 53

Arkham Investigator 53

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 27 April 2009 - 07:30 AM

 I'm a little confused with the wording on page 11 of the rule book under "Court + Conan". Does the Conan player place raider tokens only in the current province Conan is currently in and or the province he may to move to? The way the rules are worded it seems as if you are able to place raider tokens in any adjacent province without Conan either having to occupy or move to that province. 



#2 Necronis

Necronis

    Member

  • Members
  • 118 posts

Posted 27 April 2009 - 09:09 AM

     Before or after moving, in the province newly or formaly occupied or adjacent to the one newly or formely occupied. A very wide range of choices.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS