Jump to content



Photo

Rule Query


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 monkeylite

monkeylite

    Member

  • Members
  • 834 posts

Posted 26 April 2009 - 08:52 AM

 Hi,

 

Just got the game, and played it 5 times now. We've had fun. I need a rule clarification, though.

Say room 8 is on fire, and room 0 is fully-flooded. A gnome has a fire extinguisher in room 5. He moves to room 8, and then opens the door to room 0, the waters flood in leaving the fire out, and both rooms half-flooded. And the gnome is now free to start picking up equipment this turn.

Is this correct?

 

 

 



#2 myrm

myrm

    Member

  • Members
  • 211 posts

Posted 27 April 2009 - 12:09 AM

 Yes, but will take a time penalty on doing so because the room is now low water.



#3 monkeylite

monkeylite

    Member

  • Members
  • 834 posts

Posted 27 April 2009 - 03:55 AM

 Excellent. Thankyou.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS