Jump to content



Photo

Brothel timing


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 edderkoppen

edderkoppen

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 03:11 AM

hello people,

I was wondering if the Lannisport Brothel can be used every turn to keep a character knelt? Or does it only work every other turn, because it stands simultaneously with the characters? Or lastly, does it depend on intiative? Does the first player stand first etc. during standing phase?

thanks in advance



#2 Lars

Lars

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,662 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 04:22 AM

everything stands all at the same time and then the brothel's response can go off with a valid choice of one of all the charcaters that stood in the standing phase. It works every turn and is not reliant on antyhing except a charcater standing in the standing phase.



#3 edderkoppen

edderkoppen

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 05:35 AM

Wow. I thought so, but it just seemed rather strong. Thanks for the clarification.



#4 Lars

Lars

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,662 posts

Posted 18 April 2009 - 05:55 AM

It is strong. It has also been erratted to be unique and can only have one copy in play. The ruling can be seen here.

 

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS