Jump to content



Photo

? about special abilities


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 bcwMD

bcwMD

    Member

  • Members
  • 77 posts

Posted 16 April 2009 - 05:00 PM

Just a quick question--with certain plot cards that provide special abilities (such as Rachael's "Once per turn, gain one bad baggage to gain 3 light cards"), is there a Time cost associated? I hadn't seen it mentioned anywhere, even on the ability itself, but pretty much everything else in the game has a cost in time, so I wasn't sure. Thanks.



#2 Vitus_Prem

Vitus_Prem

    Member

  • Members
  • 231 posts

Posted 21 April 2009 - 10:19 AM

You don't need to spend time to use special abilitys like the ones concerning bad/good baggage if the card doesn't say so.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS