Jump to content



Photo

Attacks and movements


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Cthulhu80

Cthulhu80

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 24 February 2014 - 09:25 AM

Hi everyone,

I'm a bit confused on this topic but I'm sure you can help me.
Let's say that an investigator and a monster are on the same space and the investigator decides to attack the monster but he doesn't kill it.
At this point the investigator turn comes to an end? Or can he decide to evade the monster? If that's the case, will the investigator have two movements and one action?

Thanks!

#2 demozon

demozon

    Member

  • Members
  • 61 posts

Posted 24 February 2014 - 09:28 AM

No, attacks do not end the investigators turn. It only uses the "action" step.

 

So, in your example, the investigator has two movements steps left and can try to evade the monster.


Edited by demozon, 24 February 2014 - 09:33 AM.


#3 Cthulhu80

Cthulhu80

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 24 February 2014 - 09:47 AM

Thanks a lot!

Cheers.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS