Jump to content



Photo

Can a portal token be placed in a hex with a unit already in it?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Aknorian

Aknorian

    Member

  • Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 21 February 2014 - 09:55 AM

Just curious.

#2 Angus Lee

Angus Lee

    Member

  • Members
  • 426 posts

Posted 24 February 2014 - 07:22 AM

There is nothing limiting where the portal tokens to be placed, the only requirement is that they are within 8 hexes of each other.  However, I think that you would not want to place it on an enemy unit because normally you cannot move through such units (except through Flying ability or special scenario rules).  Though placing one of the portal on one of your activated units would certainly help its movement.


Once ... Always ...

My blog (in Simplified Chinese): http://blog.sina.com/b0ardgames

#3 Richard Borg

Richard Borg

    Member

  • Members
  • 71 posts

Posted 24 February 2014 - 10:05 PM

Yes

 

Richard Borg


  • Julia and Angus Lee like this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS