Jump to content



Photo

Double Lock


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 The Wizard

The Wizard

    Member

  • Members
  • 219 posts

Posted 21 February 2014 - 06:33 AM

ex. Player A tries to lock pick a chest  and succeeds. Player B cast double lock on the chest. Player A lock pick chest again. Now Player C wants to cast another double lock. Is this legal, and is there any restrictions on how many arcana cards you may play during another players turn?.

 

Regards



#2 Dbrowne1974

Dbrowne1974

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 09 March 2014 - 07:51 AM

If I remember correctly during combat you can only one card, but outside of combat you can play as many as you like.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS