Jump to content



Photo

Core Set: Knight Of Flowers


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 tumslover27

tumslover27

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 20 February 2014 - 04:24 PM

This reads: At the beginning of the dominance phase, Knight Of Flowers claims 1 power if he is standing.
Is this power put on the character itself or on the house banner?

#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,495 posts

Posted 20 February 2014 - 04:29 PM

On the character.

When a card says (card's name) claims the power, it goes on that card. If the power is supposed to go on the House card, it will say "claim power for your House."




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS