Jump to content



Photo

Core Set: Shadow's Blessing


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 tumslover27

tumslover27

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 20 February 2014 - 04:16 PM

I'm assuming this card can be played on myself or an opponent. Is this assumption correct?

#2 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,658 posts

Posted 20 February 2014 - 04:27 PM

All attachments can be played on any eligible character, regardless of who controls the character. If an attachment is limited to a character you control or that an opponent controls, it will say so in the text.

Yes, this attachment can be played on your character or your opponent's character.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS