Jump to content



Photo

Question about Sister Mary.


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 rottenlad

rottenlad

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 19 February 2014 - 03:24 AM

Just got through our second game as a group. I love it so far,but ran into a question that i wanted to see if we played it right or not. With her Holy Rosary does it make trauma cards cost 1 threat when they had no threat cost to begin with?



#2 demozon

demozon

    Member

  • Members
  • 58 posts

Posted 19 February 2014 - 03:35 AM

Yes, trauma will cost 1 threat.

 

http://community.fan...32-sister-mary/



#3 rottenlad

rottenlad

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 19 February 2014 - 01:07 PM

Good we had a bit of an argument on that and that is how we ended up playing it much to the dissatisfaction of the keeper.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS