Jump to content



Photo

Cave Torch question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Huntress

Huntress

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 18 February 2014 - 09:21 PM

When playing "Into the Pit", can "Cave Torch" be used to place progress tokens on any Dark location in play (so in the staging area or when its the active location), or only when the Dark location is the active location?



#2 GrandSpleen

GrandSpleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,033 posts

Posted 18 February 2014 - 09:59 PM

Any Dark location in play, staging area or active location doesn't matter.



#3 Huntress

Huntress

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 18 February 2014 - 10:04 PM

Thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS