Jump to content



Photo

Mirlonde dead


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Mndela

Mndela

    Member

  • Members
  • 853 posts

Posted 17 February 2014 - 12:36 PM

Uks, i have just thought it: if you play a monosphere lore deck with Mirlonde..., and Mirlonde dies...do you increase your threat level by 3?

 

Another question: in DolGuldur she is the captured hero..., your start threat level is +3?


Edited by Mndela, 17 February 2014 - 12:40 PM.

A wizard is never late..., he arrives precisely when it is the last round


#2 danpoage

danpoage

    Member

  • Members
  • 240 posts

Posted 17 February 2014 - 12:51 PM

Her ability only effects your starting threat, which is set at the very beginning of the game. The only other time starting threat comes into play is if you trigger Lore Aragorn's once per game ability. In either case, this number is set at the start of the game and does not change for any reason.


Hall of Beorn

The Grey Company

"To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all."
—Oscar Wilde


#3 Mndela

Mndela

    Member

  • Members
  • 853 posts

Posted 17 February 2014 - 02:16 PM

Uf, ok thanks. I played well then.

 

Thank you very much, dan.


A wizard is never late..., he arrives precisely when it is the last round





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS