Jump to content



Photo

Infection last through death?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Grymreign

Grymreign

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 15 February 2014 - 03:50 PM

Just started playing through as the infector overlord class and I can't seem to find this anywhere.  Does accrued infection on a hero persist when a hero is knocked out?  I know that valor tokens remain even after being knocked out, so I was wondering if infection was similar to that.


Edited by Grymreign, 15 February 2014 - 04:01 PM.


#2 rugal

rugal

    Member

  • Members
  • 616 posts

Posted 15 February 2014 - 04:56 PM

yes, it does



#3 Zaltyre

Zaltyre

    Member

  • Members
  • 490 posts

Posted 17 February 2014 - 08:43 AM

yes, it does

Agreed. Upon being knocked out, a hero discards all condition cards, but infection is not a condition, and therefore is not discarded.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS