Jump to content



Photo

Greatjon Umber can he be used in an attack\defense against antother player


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Ulrictar

Ulrictar

    Member

  • Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 15 February 2014 - 01:59 AM

Hi

 

The card says:

 

Greatjon Umber says: Challenges: kneel to have Greatjon Umber participate in the current MIL or  POW challenge as either the attacker or as the defender.

 

 

If two other player are having a challenge that I am not involved in could I kneel GreatJon to have him participate in that challenge

 

Ulrictar



#2 stormwolf27

stormwolf27

    Member

  • Members
  • 623 posts

Posted 15 February 2014 - 06:27 AM

yes


"A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men." - Willy Wonka





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS