Jump to content



Photo

Storm of swords


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Kenmure

Kenmure

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 15 February 2014 - 12:40 AM

Just a clarification the text says:

you can initiate a additional military challenge...

 

is then for all players or just the player that played it?



#2 stormwolf27

stormwolf27

    Member

  • Members
  • 623 posts

Posted 15 February 2014 - 06:26 AM

the fact that it says "you can/may" means it refers to only the person who played the event.

 

Any card effect that says "you," "your," refers to only the person triggering or playing the effect getting its benefits.


"A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men." - Willy Wonka


#3 ktom

ktom

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,184 posts

Posted 15 February 2014 - 08:58 AM

(...or revealed the plot, in the case of Storm of Swords.)



#4 stormwolf27

stormwolf27

    Member

  • Members
  • 623 posts

Posted 16 February 2014 - 04:13 AM

(...or revealed the plot, in the case of Storm of Swords.)

very true


"A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men." - Willy Wonka


#5 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,333 posts

Posted 17 February 2014 - 12:38 AM

If it was each player, it would say so, like After the Mummer's Ford ("Each player may initiate an additional ico_military.png challenge this round.")






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS