Jump to content



Photo

Northern Cavalry Flank


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 WaterDancer

WaterDancer

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 14 February 2014 - 11:19 PM

Does Northern Cavalry Flank kneel when attacking someone with a character agenda or does the character agenda not count as an agenda for cards like NCF?



#2 stormwolf27

stormwolf27

    Member

  • Members
  • 623 posts

Posted 15 February 2014 - 06:23 AM

If the character agenda is active (i.e. the character has died and is now attached to the house card as the only agenda), then they are running an agenda. It doesn't matter if it's a regular agenda or character-turned-agenda.

 

In this example, no, NCF will not kneel to attack that person.


Edited by stormwolf27, 15 February 2014 - 06:24 AM.

"A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men." - Willy Wonka


#3 Underworld40k

Underworld40k

    Member

  • Members
  • 355 posts

Posted 17 February 2014 - 02:15 AM

Point of interest. NCF will not kneel to attack any player if even 1 player has an agenda, the wording of the text does not stipulate that they will not kneel to attack the player with the agenda, just that they do not kneel.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS