Jump to content



Photo

Move into unoccupied area?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Seanboy21

Seanboy21

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 12 February 2014 - 11:38 AM

Hello all,

1.Only march orders can be used to move units? 

2.Can units move into unoccupied spaces?

 

Thanks!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 409 posts

Posted 12 February 2014 - 03:32 PM

Yes, you may move into an unoccupied area.

 

Only March orders or Retreat/Rout (for Defenders) can move units.



#3 ThunderCloud

ThunderCloud

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 18 August 2014 - 11:53 PM

when routing can your units be routed to an unoccupied area, without a garrison of course, if there are no friendly areas to safely route?



#4 mungkei

mungkei

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 19 August 2014 - 05:29 AM

when routing can your units be routed to an unoccupied area, without a garrison of course, if there are no friendly areas to safely route?

 

Yes, if a defender loses the routed units may move anywhere that is unoccupied or friendly (except for where the attacker came from).  A power token does mean that a territory is occupied and you will not be allowed to retreat to that space.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS