Jump to content



Photo

Marksmanship and Cluster Missile


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Crabbok

Crabbok

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,052 posts

Posted 11 February 2014 - 11:31 PM

If you use a Cluster Missile with Marksmanship - the way I read it is that you basically get the focus on both attacks, with only the critical part on one of them.   

 

 Am i right?

 

EDIT - Never mind I just checked the FAQ - turns out it fully effects both attacks.   Sorry for the wasted post.


Edited by Crabbok, 11 February 2014 - 11:32 PM.

  • DraconPyrothayan likes this

#2 nimdabew

nimdabew

    Member

  • Members
  • 637 posts

Posted 13 February 2014 - 09:39 AM

No. Each attack, you may use Marksmenship, ie one (eye) fir each attack may be changed to a crit.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS