Jump to content



Photo

A Hidden Agenda, Dragons Question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 ShallopNewf

ShallopNewf

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 11 February 2014 - 01:29 PM

Hey, 

So the wording on each of the dragons in this pack says the rest can't be killed.  

 

Rheagal, Viserion , and Drogon.  My question is because the wording states "insert name here" cannot be killed.. will that include the same dragon used by an opponent if I am facing an opponent also running a different version of these dragons?

 

Ex: I had Drogon out from Hidden Agenda.. my opponent is running Viserion from Queen Of Dragons... Does my opponent get Viserion's ability AND enjoy that fact that he can't be killed??



#2 doulos2k

doulos2k

    Member

  • Members
  • 246 posts

Posted 11 February 2014 - 01:41 PM

Yes. Unless a card is self-referential or explicitly refers to cards you control, a card that refers to another named card will apply to every copy of the named card in play. Core Set Jon Snow and Ghost are another example of this. 


Austin AGoT Players

http://agotaustin.com


#3 ShallopNewf

ShallopNewf

    Member

  • Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 13 February 2014 - 06:29 AM

:( Yeah that makes sense, I was just really hoping I was reading it wrong lol






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS