Jump to content



Photo

We Shall Double our efforts ?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Rogue 4

Rogue 4

    Member

  • Members
  • 274 posts

Posted 10 February 2014 - 07:40 AM

So If I play this on a 2 resource objective, do I place 2 focus tokens on it for 4 resources or do I place 4 tokens on it for 4 resources? Thanks for the help.

 

ffg_we-shall-double-our-efforts-balance-



#2 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,045 posts

Posted 10 February 2014 - 08:22 AM

2 focus tokens for 4 resources.

#3 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 628 posts

Posted 10 February 2014 - 07:02 PM

yep.


Welcome to the machine!


#4 Rogue 4

Rogue 4

    Member

  • Members
  • 274 posts

Posted 11 February 2014 - 01:56 PM

thanks






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS