Jump to content



Photo

Burning Conditiion


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Teller

Teller

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 09 February 2014 - 05:54 PM

So, if a hero spends an action to put themselves out, do they still take a wound at the end of their turn?

 

How about if an adjacent hero puts them out? Would the now-extinguished hero take a wound at the end of their turn?

 

Thanks for the help!



#2 Demoncow

Demoncow

    Member

  • Members
  • 147 posts

Posted 09 February 2014 - 06:58 PM

No, as soon as the action is taken, the card is removed. So no one would take damage in the examples you mentioned.


Demoncow: He who has become a marauder.

#3 Robin

Robin

    Member

  • Members
  • 694 posts

Posted 10 February 2014 - 12:09 AM

The question is adressed in the BGG wiki.
Try that ressource. It really helps.

Edited by Robin, 10 February 2014 - 12:09 AM.

An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
G. K. Chesterton

#4 Teller

Teller

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 10 February 2014 - 07:50 AM

Thanks!! Didn't even know it existed (but I have it bookmarked now).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS