Jump to content



Photo

Monk and Priest in psychic combat


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 The Hunter

The Hunter

    Member

  • Members
  • 118 posts

Posted 09 February 2014 - 09:10 AM

Their cards say the can not use weapons and/or armour in battle.

But later expansions provide such items for use in psychic combat.

Would the Priest and Monk be able to use such items?

On a side note, the Minotaur card says he can not use armour suggesting he can not use armour in both battle and psychic combat.

#2 talismanisland

talismanisland

    Harbourmaster

  • Members
  • 1,920 posts

Posted 09 February 2014 - 10:01 AM

Yes, they are just precluded from using such things in Battle, so they may use any that are for use in Psychic Combat.


Harbourmaster at Talisman Island - 15 magical years and counting!

Sometimes I even update the Talisman Island Facebook Page!




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS