Jump to content



Photo

Fiend Slayer lost if Armour or Preservation Spell used?


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 MauriceBstrd

MauriceBstrd

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 08 February 2014 - 05:28 PM

If a character is defeated in battle but prevents the loss of life from Armour or the Preservation Spell, does he still have to discard the Fiend Slayer?



#2 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,305 posts

Posted 08 February 2014 - 05:58 PM

Yes, you only have to lose a battle or psychic combat; it doesn't matter whether you lose a life or not.



#3 Hunter Smith

Hunter Smith

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 09 February 2014 - 03:45 AM

Would Full Plate prevent the loss of the Fiend Slayer?



#4 talismanamsilat

talismanamsilat

    Talisman Veteran

  • Members
  • 1,305 posts

Posted 09 February 2014 - 04:20 AM

Yes.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS