Jump to content



Photo

Shared Player Battles


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Eba Invades

Eba Invades

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 08 February 2014 - 03:24 PM

Some Threat Encounter Cards like "Lord of Change", "Keeper of Secrets" and "Fabius Bile" allow players to move another hero piece to the same square to participate in the battle, adding their own skill values to the total die roll. What the card doesn't state is the outcome for losing the battle with assistance. Do both players lose 1 life or just the hero who's turn it is?



#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,302 posts

Posted 09 February 2014 - 02:35 AM

Just the active player.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS