Jump to content



Photo

Routed Unit....when does it stand?


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Seanboy21

Seanboy21

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 06 February 2014 - 09:35 AM

Hi Community!

Once one of my units has been routed, when can I place it back up?



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 413 posts

Posted 06 February 2014 - 10:01 AM

Rulebook, Page 16:

 

4. Clean Up

All remaining Support and Defense Orders are now removed
from the game board and all routed units are stood to their
upright position



#3 Seanboy21

Seanboy21

    Member

  • Members
  • 29 posts

Posted 06 February 2014 - 10:08 AM

Yes....thanks I just saw it....my bad.



#4 dancemachine

dancemachine

    Member

  • Members
  • 23 posts

Posted 07 February 2014 - 03:09 AM

And also keep in mind that even if the enemy invades your territory, which contains only routed units - it will start a normal combat (just the combat power of routed units will equal 0), and only in case if the fight is lost again - those routed units die.



#5 Kainin

Kainin

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 07 February 2014 - 12:40 PM

And remember, routed units that are being marched on can receive support as well, and you also play a House Card, just like normal combat.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS