Jump to content



Photo

Shadow Cards dealt for engaged enemies


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 la1cajun

la1cajun

    Member

  • Members
  • 107 posts

Posted 05 February 2014 - 11:26 AM

Simple question here but one I have run into and I know part of the answer but not the other. If I have an enemy engaged with me but he is trapped and cant attack, is he still dealt a shadow card? I know even if it does it doesnt resolve but I dont know if, since they cant even attack, if they go through that phase and get dealt a shadow card anyway.  Thanks!



#2 GrandSpleen

GrandSpleen

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,040 posts

Posted 05 February 2014 - 11:45 AM

He still gets a shadow card.  Just discard it at the end of the phase.  Same goes for enemies affected by Feint.



#3 la1cajun

la1cajun

    Member

  • Members
  • 107 posts

Posted 05 February 2014 - 11:52 AM

ok. thanks grandspleen. I knew it didnt resolve but just didnt know if they even got one dealt. Had trouble trying to search it. Anyway, thanks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS