Jump to content



Photo

Respawn as Knight with no sword/armour in deck?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Artaterxes

Artaterxes

    Member

  • Members
  • 224 posts

Posted 05 February 2014 - 09:57 AM

Hey all,

 

What happens if everyone has possession of all the swords (or armour) in the Purchase Deck and then a player dies and draws the Knight as his next character? (This can also happen with Gladiator, Dread Knight, etc.)

 

Thanks!



#2 sanityismyvanity

sanityismyvanity

    Member

  • Members
  • 41 posts

Posted 05 February 2014 - 10:03 AM

I believe this falls under the Golden Rule of "Limited Resources". If something is not available, then you simply miss out.

 

Naked Knight in this case.


  • adjogi and The Hunter like this

#3 adjogi

adjogi

    Member

  • Members
  • 164 posts

Posted 05 February 2014 - 08:19 PM

He can keep his clothes on though.


  • The Hunter likes this

Welcome to "Monsters & Magic", a NJ based Talisman Game Club!

http://www.njtalisma...onstersandmagic





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS