Jump to content


Allied platoon question

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Caledor



  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 03 February 2014 - 04:29 PM

My freind is playing allies, and one of the platoon's special order is to call in a long tom artillery strike. It seemed kind of ambigious wether he actually needed a long tom model to use that special order. Thanks for answering in advance!

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS