Jump to content



Photo

Question about blast


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 manuelurquizad

manuelurquizad

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 02 February 2014 - 10:19 PM

Hello everyone, i am new playing descent and I have a question for the blast ability,

This is the case, a mage roll the attack dice with 2 surges, he use 1 surge to pierce 2, my question is if that attack applies pierce 2 to every figure affected by the blast?

#2 BentoSan

BentoSan

    Member

  • Members
  • 310 posts

Posted 03 February 2014 - 01:33 AM

Yes it does, blast sucks if your the overlord !

#3 manuelurquizad

manuelurquizad

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 03 February 2014 - 07:42 PM

Ty BentoSan :D




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS