Jump to content


Evil Prophetess using last spell Reverence on a Graveyard

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Rastos



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 01 February 2014 - 05:41 PM

So this is the situation. I used Reverence (chose the result while praying)  as my last spell on a Graveyard.


And if I want to chose 6 as my roll? I think that I should draw another spell right after using Reverence for Prophetess ability to always has a spell, and then take a spell for "rolling" 6 as an evil character on a Graveyard. Is that right? Thanks a lot.

#2 GrimGuvna



  • Members
  • 125 posts

Posted 01 February 2014 - 06:20 PM

That is correct.


You would draw another spell straight after casting reverence as per Prophetess ability, and then you would gain a spell as per the 6 result.


Such is the potency of Reverence.

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS