Jump to content



Photo

Can I visit 2 places at once?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Tuomas85

Tuomas85

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 01 February 2014 - 09:22 AM

Sorry if asked before, but rules really do not clarify this. I went to space which had Wheel of Fate and Tomb. Can I visit both places or only other?



#2 talismanisland

talismanisland

    Harbourmaster

  • Members
  • 1,931 posts

Posted 01 February 2014 - 10:06 AM

You can visit both.


Harbourmaster at Talisman Island - 15 magical years and counting!

Sometimes I even update the Talisman Island Facebook Page!




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS