Jump to content



Photo

Detained


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 tumslover27

tumslover27

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 31 January 2014 - 07:57 PM

When revealed it says to kneel a character. Let's say your opponent has none but you do. Must you kneel your own character?

#2 TwiceBornh

TwiceBornh

    Member

  • Members
  • 155 posts

Posted 25 March 2014 - 03:00 PM

Yes, that's how I would interpret it (the card does not say "kneel one of your opponent's characters," it just says "kneel a character." If your opponent has no character in play that can be knelt, then it seems that the only option would be to kneel one of your own. 


  • kauai1964 likes this

#3 Prepare for War

Prepare for War

    Member

  • Members
  • 92 posts

Posted 07 May 2014 - 11:03 AM

What card is this? Can't find one called "Detained".



#4 TwiceBornh

TwiceBornh

    Member

  • Members
  • 155 posts

Posted 08 May 2014 - 12:24 AM

Prepare for War, "Detained" is a plot card (P5) included among the 7 default Lannister plot cards (note: we are referring to the HBO version of the card game, not to the LCG). 


Edited by TwiceBornh, 08 May 2014 - 12:24 AM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS