Valar Morghulis vs. The Lion And The Wolf
Posted 31 January 2014 - 07:53 PM
Posted 08 February 2014 - 11:44 AM
After plots are revealed, but before plots are resolved, the player with the highest initiative on their plot card chooses who becomes the first player for the round (see p.8 in the rule book). Thus, the player with the highest initiative may choose to be the first player, or may decide that their opponent should be first player for the round.
The rules state:
"If both revealed plots have "when revealed" abilities, the first player decides the order in which they resolve."
I hope that helps.
Edited by TwiceBornh, 08 February 2014 - 11:46 AM.