Jump to content



Photo

Standing not kneeling


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 tumslover27

tumslover27

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 31 January 2014 - 07:10 PM

1. If a power challenge is defended but lost and the only power point the losing defender has is on a RENOWN character does the winning attacker get that power point or no power point?

2. Can a character that does not have to kneel during a military challenge get to make another challenge since, after all, he is not kneeling after the first challenge he made?

#2 SFRR

SFRR

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 31 January 2014 - 11:07 PM

you may be in the wrong forum ?


(SFRR) aka Siferr Stark


#3 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 407 posts

Posted 01 February 2014 - 12:32 AM

These questions are for the Card Game.

 

1. Winning a Power Challenge only let you move Power from another Player's House Card to your House Card -- it does not let you move Power from a Character.

 

2. Yes.  There are also card effects that Stand characters, and you could use them to Stand a Character that had previously been Knelt, thus enabling him/her to participate in another challenge.

 

 

1. If a power challenge is defended but lost and the only power point the losing defender has is on a RENOWN character does the winning attacker get that power point or no power point?

2. Can a character that does not have to kneel during a military challenge get to make another challenge since, after all, he is not kneeling after the first challenge he made?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS