Jump to content



Photo

Honor among thieves - Alarm question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 mytsos

mytsos

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 31 January 2014 - 03:53 PM

I can't really understand the alarm event on this quest.

"When the alarm sounds, immediately place volucrix reavers on any facedown odjective token of my choice up to their group limit."

1) What happens when all my volucrix reavers are dead. Do i still place them ?

2) If i have my volucrix reavers on the main area above the entrance near the heroes, do i have to move them to tokens when the alarm sounds ? That seems weird :o

 

Thanks!



#2 JerseyP

JerseyP

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 31 January 2014 - 04:59 PM

I think this just allows you to reinforce your reavers. Place usually means to put units currently not on the board onto the board. The keyword "place" doesn't allow you to teleport units that are already on the tiles unless otherwise specified.



#3 griton

griton

    Member

  • Members
  • 484 posts

Posted 03 February 2014 - 10:17 AM

1) Yes

2) I don't think you're allowed to.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS