Jump to content



Photo

Plot: Detained


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 tumslover27

tumslover27

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 29 January 2014 - 10:03 PM

"When revealed choose and kneel a character." Does this mean you have to kneel your own card or your opponents or anyone's?

#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 413 posts

Posted 30 January 2014 - 10:09 AM

Unless it says "kneel a character you control", it means ANY character.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS