Jump to content



Photo

Condemned To Die


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 tumslover27

tumslover27

    Member

  • Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 29 January 2014 - 08:32 PM

On this card it reads "Kneel one of your House Stark characters to choose and kill a character witg equal or lower strength." Does this mean your own character or your opponents? Plus, does that character that you kneel stay that way until all the way until the next round during the stand phase?

#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 409 posts

Posted 30 January 2014 - 10:11 AM

Unless it says "Kill  a House Stark character" or "Kill a character you control" it means ANY character.

 

Once knelt, characters stay knelt until the beginning of the Standing Phase, or until a card effect makes them stand.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS