Jump to content



Photo

Discard location when advancing quest stages?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Orcstalker

Orcstalker

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 29 January 2014 - 05:37 PM

In Lonely Mountain, I have burgled successfully and am moving to Stage 3A per the statement on Card 2B. When I do so, does the active location remain in place, or is it now discarded as one moves to a new quest stage?



#2 alogos

alogos

    Member

  • Members
  • 491 posts

Posted 30 January 2014 - 01:56 AM

The active location is not discarded when you change quest (unless specified by a card).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS