So reading another thread, I came to wonder does force weapons break?
I believe that the discribtion states something about that they are virtually impossible to break... But i don't see anything in the rules for it? So what happens if a force weapons and a power weapon and a power weapons connect?
I houseruled that the forceweapon are virtually impervious... they don't break, but they don't break other peoples weapon either. And they don't count as power weapns against hordes or for any other situation either....
So what are your thoughts?