Jump to content



Photo

Monarchy Govt and Writing tech ability (Wisdom and Warfare Exp)


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Meier

Meier

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 26 January 2014 - 02:00 AM

I am hoping someone can clear this up for me.  The new Monarchy government ability (in WaW) states that you can take a second city action in one of your cities (capitol?) .. as long as they are not the same action.

 

Let say.. that someone uses writing to cancel one of the city management actions.  Are all of actions available for the second monarchy pick?  or is the one that was cancelled unavailable?

 

 

 

Thanks

Meier

 

 



#2 Itchi

Itchi

    Member

  • Members
  • 27 posts

Posted 28 January 2014 - 06:10 AM

Only the Capital haves 2 actions. 

You cannot make the same action as the one canceled. 

For example if your first action is devote to the arts and is canceled. You second action cannot be a devote to the art. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS