Jump to content



Photo

Ettin: Throw


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Exprise

Exprise

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 24 January 2014 - 04:07 AM

Quick Question,

 

Re: Throw

i know it says (tap) it costs one action but can you do this two times as your two actions? or can it only be done once per turn?

 

And I'm also guessing you can attack and then throw as an alternate combination of actions.

 

Regards

Tom =)



#2 Albrafeust

Albrafeust

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 24 January 2014 - 04:12 AM

Hello,

 

Throw is not an attack action; you can do this two times, or attack + throw.


  • Robin, Bladen and Exprise like this

Albrafeust, Warrior of Light

 


#3 Exprise

Exprise

    Member

  • Members
  • 18 posts

Posted 24 January 2014 - 04:17 AM

Thanks Albrafeust!!



#4 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,679 posts

Posted 24 January 2014 - 07:14 AM

In order for any monster ability to count as an attack, it must use the word "attack" in its description.

 

There are some monster abilities that will cause Stamina or Health loss that are not attacks.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS