Jump to content



Photo

Pyramid Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 SeanXor

SeanXor

    Member

  • Members
  • 40 posts

Posted 23 January 2014 - 10:46 PM

I have a question about how a couple of the pyramids work.   The Ziggurat of Quetli says "Order only.Lizardmen units in a zone with at least 1 Pyramid card gain Savage 1."

 

If my opponent has that card in play and I am also playing with lizardmen, does that mean that my lizardmen in one of my zones with a pyramid will also gain savage 1? 


Edited by SeanXor, 23 January 2014 - 10:46 PM.


#2 Gnomeschool

Gnomeschool

    Member

  • Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 24 January 2014 - 03:58 AM

Yes.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS