Jump to content



Photo

Infector deck


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ascaric

ascaric

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 17 January 2014 - 07:56 AM

hello,

 

In the Infector deck, Airborne, Adaptive contagion and Contaminated cards allow you to discard 1 infection token to do something.

 

Can you discard more than 1 token at a time ?

 

thanks

 

asca



#2 griton

griton

    Member

  • Members
  • 394 posts

Posted 17 January 2014 - 10:15 AM

Generally, if it says "You may discard 1", you may only discard one each time the trigger happens. Otherwise it will say "You may discard any number, and get some benefit for each".

 

In the specific cases that you mention, no, you may not.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS