Jump to content



Photo

rescuing cards


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 edx73

edx73

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 16 January 2014 - 03:12 PM

"Tactical retreat"( I think thats the name of it) allows the LS player to return a card he controls to its owners hand. Does this allow him to rescue a captured card?

#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 16 January 2014 - 03:47 PM

It doesn't, since captured cards aren't in play. Cards only affect in-play cards unless specifically stated otherwise.



#3 edx73

edx73

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 16 January 2014 - 04:36 PM

Ahh.  Thanks very much for clearing this up!



#4 MasterJediAdam

MasterJediAdam

    Member

  • Members
  • 680 posts

Posted 16 January 2014 - 07:15 PM

If you are thinking about Leia, use it on the front side and then take the objective on which they capture.


Welcome to the machine!





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS