Hello! I hope someone can help with this one, because it keeps coming up.
The Unstoppable card lets an eliminated unit counter before it is eliminated.
Does this permit a counter vs. Riverwatch Riders, which have the Vigilant ability that says units cannot counter against them.
Which ability wins, the unit Vigilant ability or the Lore card? I might guess that a golden rule here would be that Lore cards override unit abilities in general, but I do wonder if this is the intent in this case.
Also, concerning Unstoppable, I assume that Blood Harvesters will roll at the strength they had before the attack? So a BH unit with 2 figures would roll +1 dice on their counter, and a unit with 1 figure would roll +2?
Edited by drasher25, 15 January 2014 - 01:45 PM.