Jump to content



Photo

Couple of more questions


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 la1cajun

la1cajun

    Member

  • Members
  • 107 posts

Posted 13 January 2014 - 01:57 PM

1) if a unit has an attachment to it and i play a tactic card to put target unit back in owners hand what happens to the attachment/

 

2) can a player play more than one attachment on a unit and can they be the same attachment

 

3) on quests cards it says to put a resource token on quest at the beginning of each turn if a unit is questing on it. Does this come out of our tokens we draw during our kingdom phase or just from the extra stock? I believe its from extra stock cause at beginning of turn would be before first phase I think. Anyway.

 

Thanks!

 

The Cajun



#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 701 posts

Posted 13 January 2014 - 02:19 PM

1) goes to the discard

2) yes

3) just a token, not one from your kingdom



#3 la1cajun

la1cajun

    Member

  • Members
  • 107 posts

Posted 13 January 2014 - 02:48 PM

Thanks!






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS