Jump to content



Photo

Stand together guestion


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Dwarf king Bronze beard

Dwarf king Bronze beard

    Member

  • Members
  • 126 posts

Posted 05 January 2014 - 08:56 AM

How this card actually work, i mean can this card declare example 3 allies and then all their defenses count together when you defense?

#2 Aragorn son of Will

Aragorn son of Will

    Member

  • Members
  • 24 posts

Posted 29 January 2014 - 06:40 AM

Yes you are correct but you could also commit more or less than three as well


All's I need is Romans 1:16 to brag on my Lord,brag on my King.-Trip Lee


#3 alogos

alogos

    Member

  • Members
  • 344 posts

Posted 29 January 2014 - 07:22 AM

And all damage should be assigned to only one of them.



#4 la1cajun

la1cajun

    Member

  • Members
  • 128 posts

Posted 04 February 2014 - 09:17 AM

Declare as many defenders as you want, Then add your total defense up with all defenders, then match it against what the total attack power is of attacker. If the attack power is greater than the total defense you just assign the remaining damage to one of the defenders. And of course if defense is greater than attack then there would be no damage taken. Hope that helps!


Edited by la1cajun, 04 February 2014 - 09:19 AM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS