Jump to content



Photo

A New Preview!


  • Please log in to reply
100 replies to this topic

#101 Glaurung

Glaurung

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,199 posts

Posted 11 January 2014 - 11:22 PM

Well, one reason why I think the table talk rules are kind of silly is because you can rephrase the question as:
 
"Hey guys, I'm able to cancel a treachery, but I'm out of spirit resources.  Should I use Grima's action just in case we need to cancel that one really bad treachery?"

 
and be within the rules. Might as well just say A Test of Will.


Yes this table talk rule always was quite a dump....

Wizard is never late.......

 

Glaurung playtrough LOTR LCG on youtube :

http://www.youtube.com/user/olegyd   





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS