Jump to content



Photo

question about the wyrm turns


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 linshidu

linshidu

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 01 January 2014 - 07:44 AM

hello everyone!

i am A boardgame lover from china.when i play the wyrm turns.i found a question

if heros have defeated overlord in the wyrm turns in encounter 1.could belthir be placed in encounter 2?

 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS