Jump to content



Photo

Psychic combat x Draconic Lords


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Vitor_Passos_

Vitor_Passos_

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 29 December 2013 - 08:23 PM

May a character that can't make his attack psychic combat, such as the Knight, attack the Draconic Lords using craft instead of strength?



#2 The_Warlock

The_Warlock

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,649 posts

Posted 30 December 2013 - 01:57 AM

Yes, any character can choose in which way he attacks the Draconic Lord.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS